iPad

Vote now on Hitmeister.de for kadder.de & win iPad 3

The portal Hitmeister.de is looking for the "Superblogs" every year, in 2012 kadder.de is also nominated. So if you want to support this little blog you are invited to vote in the corresponding category. There is also an iPad (3rd generation) to win for those who vote, as well as an amount from 100,-€ (for 3rd place) to 250,-€ (for ...

Vote now on Hitmeister.de for kadder.de & win iPad 3 Read More »

QWERTY keyboard for iPad 3 from HP

Looking for a QWERTY Bluetooth keyboard that also works with the iPad 3 and is not too expensive, I came across the HP webOS Bluetooth keyboard after some research. The keyboard is actually intended for the webOS tablet "Touchpad" from HP, but thanks to Bluetooth it also works on other devices, for example the aforementioned iPad 3. Unfortunately, ...

QWERTY keyboard for iPad 3 from HP Read More »

iPad 3: First experiences, impressions

Even though Apple doesn't refer to the third iPad as iPad 3 but only as "iPad", it still helps to make it clear which iPad is meant. So here the language will be from the "iPad 3" 😉 As noted in the previous blog entry, the main new feature of the current iPad generation is the display: with 2,048×1,536 pixel resolution ...

iPad 3: First experiences, impressions Read More »

iPad "3" presented and pre-ordered

Apple has presented the next iPad on 07.03. as expected. Contrary to expectations, Apple does not call the new tablet iPad 3 or iPad 2S, but simply "iPad". Confusion is inevitable here, in the Apple Store "3rd generation" is written behind it. Otherwise, the technical equipment is as expected: A5X CPU with quad-core GPU, 1 gigabyte of RAM and above all: a Retina display. Apple ...

iPad "3" presented and pre-ordered Read More »

iPad 3 and Apple TV - the latest rumours

There is currently an active rumor mill about Apple again. The latest dishes: the iPad 3 is supposed to be presented on March 7, 2012 and then come directly into the trade about a week later. In addition to a Retina display (2,048×1,536 pixel resolution), there should also be an LTE version, which should benefit from appropriate mobile networks. Rather unlikely is the ...

iPad 3 and Apple TV - the latest rumours Read More »

Absinthe: Download Untethered Jailbreak for iPhone 4S and iPad 2 with iOS 5.0.1

Until now, there was no untethered jailbreak for the iPhone 4S and the iPad 2 with iOS 5 or 5.0.1, after a reboot of the device, the jailbreak had to be performed each time again. Now there is with Absinthe a corresponding tool (message on PCGames.de), which performs the jailbreak under macOS. An integration into the well-known redsn0w tool ...

Absinthe: Download Untethered Jailbreak for iPhone 4S and iPad 2 with iOS 5.0.1 Read More »

Jailbreak for iPad 2: Liberation for Apple disciples

What has long been a matter of course for Android users is only possible on "iDevices" with a jailbreak. For example, this is the only way to install apps from alternative sources. After previously only older Apple devices have come into this enjoyment, it now also goes for the current iPad 2. The jailbreak and installation is really kept very simple: …

Jailbreak for iPad 2: Liberation for Apple disciples Read More »

Samsung Galaxy Tab - does the iPad need to dress warm?

One of the most interesting tablet variants, which wants to compete with the iPad, has reached the retail market: the Samsung Galaxy Tab is listed at prices starting at 640,- Euro at the retailers, Chip Online shows a first test as well as pictures of the device. In contrast to the iPad, the Galaxy Tab is significantly smaller (7″ display instead of 9.7″) as well as lighter (only ...

Samsung Galaxy Tab - does the iPad need to dress warm? Read More »

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

iPad

Jetzt auf Hitmeister.de für kadder.de abstimmen & iPad 3 gewinnen

Das Portal Hitmeister.de sucht jedes Jahr die „Superblogs“, 2012 ist auch kadder.de nominiert. Wer also diesen kleinen Blog unterstützen möchte ist herzlich eingeladen, in der entsprechenden Kategorie abzustimmen. Zu gewinnen gibt es auch für die Abstimmenden ein iPad (der 3. Generation) sowie für mich einen Betrag ab 100,-€ (für den 3. Platz) bis 250,-€ (für …

Jetzt auf Hitmeister.de für kadder.de abstimmen & iPad 3 gewinnen Read More »

QWERTZ-Tastatur für iPad 3 von HP

Auf der Suche nach einer QWERTZ-Bluetooth-Tastatur, die auch mit dem iPad 3 funktioniert und nicht allzu teuer ist bin ich nach einiger Recherche auf die HP webOS Bluetooth-Tastaturgestoßen. Die Tastatur ist eigentlich für das WebOS-Tablet „Touchpad“ von HP gedacht, funktioniert dank Bluetooth aber auch an anderen Geräten, zum Beispiel dem genannten iPad 3. Leider werden …

QWERTZ-Tastatur für iPad 3 von HP Read More »

iPad 3: Erste Erfahrungen, Eindrücke

Auch wenn Apple das dritte iPad nicht als iPad 3 sondern nur als „iPad“ bezeichnet, hilft es doch, deutlich zu machen, welches iPad gemeint ist. Also wird hier die Sprache vom „iPad 3“ sein 😉 Wie schon im vorherigen Blog-Eintrag bemerkt, ist das wesentliche neue Merkmal der aktuellen iPad-Generation das Display: mit 2.048×1.536 Pixel Auflösung …

iPad 3: Erste Erfahrungen, Eindrücke Read More »

iPad "3" vorgestellt und vorbestellt

Apple hat am 07.03. erwartungsgemäß das nächste iPad vorgestellt. Wider erwarten nennt Apple das neue Tablet nicht iPad 3 oder iPad 2S, sondern schlicht „iPad“. Verwirrung ist hier vorprogrammiert, im Apple-Store steht „3. Generation“ mit dahinter. Ansonsten ist die technisch Ausstattung wie erwartet: A5X-CPU mit Quadcore-GPU, 1 Gigabyte RAM und vor allem: ein Retina-Display. Apple …

iPad "3" vorgestellt und vorbestellt Read More »

iPad 3 und Apple TV – die aktuellen Gerüchte

Zu Apple gibt es aktuell wieder eine aktive Gerüchteküche. Die neuesten Gerichte: das iPad 3 soll am 7. März 2012 vorgestellt werden und dann ca. eine Woche danach direkt in den Handel kommen. Neben einem Retina-Display (2.048×1.536 Pixel Auflösung) soll es auch eine LTE-Version geben, die von entsprechenden Mobilfunknetzen profitieren soll. Eher unwahrscheinlich ist das …

iPad 3 und Apple TV – die aktuellen Gerüchte Read More »

Absinthe: Untethered Jailbreak für iPhone 4S und iPad 2 mit iOS 5.0.1 zum Download

Bisher gab es für das iPhone 4S sowie das iPad 2 mit iOS 5 bzw. 5.0.1 keinen untethered Jailbreak, nach einem Neustart des Geräts musste der Jailbreak jedes mal erneut durchgeführt werden. Nun gibt es mit Absinthe ein entsprechendes Tool (Meldung auf PCGames.de), welches den Jailbreak unter MacOS durchführt. Eine Integration in das bekannte redsn0w-Tool …

Absinthe: Untethered Jailbreak für iPhone 4S und iPad 2 mit iOS 5.0.1 zum Download Read More »

Jailbreak für das iPad 2: Befreiung für Apple-Jünger

Was für Android-Nutzer schon lange selbstverständlich ist, ist auf „iDevices“ nur mit einem Jailbreak möglich. Zum Beispiel können nur so Apps aus alternativen Quellen installiert werden. Nachdem bisher nur ältere Apple-Geräte in diesen Genuss gekommen sind, geht es nun auch für das aktuell iPad 2. Der Jailbreak und die Installation ist wirklich sehr einfach gehalten: …

Jailbreak für das iPad 2: Befreiung für Apple-Jünger Read More »

Samsung Galaxy Tab – muss sich das iPad warm anziehen?

Eines der interessantesten Tablet-Varianten, die dem iPad Paroli bieten wollen, hat den Handel erreicht: das Samsung Galaxy Tab ist zu Preisen ab 640,- Euro bei den Händlern gelistet, Chip Online zeigt einen ersten Test sowie Bilder vom Gerät. Im Gegensatz zum iPad ist das Galaxy Tab deutlich kleiner (7″ Display statt 9,7″) sowie leichter (nur …

Samsung Galaxy Tab – muss sich das iPad warm anziehen? Read More »

de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern