Headphones

Devil Move BT

Teufel Move BT: sporty music via Bluetooth

If you are looking for headphones for sports activities, you will sooner or later end up with various Bluetooth in-ear models: The Berlin company Teufel sends its model "Move BT" into the race, which I tried out once. Intended use: primarily on a rowing machine (Concept2), which generates resistance by means of a windmill. Side effect of this brake: a uniform noise, which makes the use of normal speakers ...

Teufel Move BT: sporty music via Bluetooth Read More »

BOSE QuietComfort 25 Ears-On

If you want to have peace and quiet in the office or on the road, you should look for headphones with active noise cancellation: BOSE has a very interesting offer in its portfolio with the QuietComfort 25. This field report is intended to facilitate a possible purchase decision, but is of course not a professional test. The BOSE SoundTrue Around-Ear headphones already keep ambient noise away from the ear quite well ...

BOSE QuietComfort 25 Ears-On Read More »

Comparison: Bose SoundTrue, MMX 300, Ultrasone Pro 450

After I am still very happy with my Beyerdynamic MMX 300 (home) and also the much cheaper Ultrasone Pro 450 (office) has now arisen with the Bose SoundTrue Around-Ear headphones another comparison opportunity. All three headphones have a slightly different target audience: the MMX 300 are supposed to appeal most to audiophile gamers as a headset with a mic, ...

Comparison: Bose SoundTrue, MMX 300, Ultrasone Pro 450 Read More »

Attic find: AKG K141 monitor headphones

After I am already equipped with Beyerdynamics MMX300 and Ultrasone PRO 450, there is now thanks to an attic find a new pair of headphones in the collection: AKG K141 monitor with 600 Ohm impedance. The AKG K141 are as far as my research has shown (a data sheet was unfortunately no longer to be found) rather monitors, with a ...

Attic find: AKG K141 monitor headphones Read More »

Headphones: Beyerdynamic MMX 300 against Ultrasone Pro 450

Looking for a good, but not too expensive headphones for the office, I came across the Ultrasone Pro 450. At home I use a Beyerdynamic MMX300 headset, but a second pair just for work was too expensive for me - especially since it's really only about being undisturbed in an open-plan office and not being disturbed by the conversation ...

Headphones: Beyerdynamic MMX 300 against Ultrasone Pro 450 Read More »

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

Kopfhörer

Teufel Move BT

Teufel Move BT: sportliche Musik via Bluetooth

Wer Kopfhörer für sportliche Betätigungen sucht, landet früher oder später bei verschiedenen Bluetooth-In-Ear-Modellen: Die Berliner Firma Teufel schickt ihr Modell „Move BT“ ins Rennen, welches ich ein mal ausprobiert habe. Einsatzzweck: primär auf einer Rudermaschine (Concept2), die den Widerstand durch ein Windrad erzeugt. Nebeneffekt dieser Bremse: ein gleichmäßiges Rauschen, was den Einsatz von normalen Lautsprechern beim trainieren recht effektiv verhindert (außer man will Schallpegel erreichen, …

Teufel Move BT: sportliche Musik via Bluetooth Read More »

BOSE QuietComfort 25 Ears-On

Wer im Büro oder Unterwegs seine Ruhe haben möchte, sollte sich nach Kopfhörern mit aktiver Geräuschunterdrückung umschauen: BOSE hat mit dem QuietComfort 25 ein sehr interessantes Angebot im Portfolio. Dieser Erfahrungsbericht soll eine mögliche Kaufentscheidung erleichtern, ist aber natürlich kein professioneller Test. Bereits der BOSE SoundTrue Around-Ear Kopfhörer hält Umgebungsgeräusche recht gut vom Ohr fern – mit dem QuietComfort 25 klappt das noch besser. Der …

BOSE QuietComfort 25 Ears-On Read More »

Vergleich: Bose SoundTrue, MMX 300, Ultrasone Pro 450

Nachdem ich immer noch sehr glücklich mit meinen Beyerdynamic MMX 300 bin (Zuhause) und auch die deutlich günstigeren Ultrasone Pro 450 (Büro) hat sich jetzt mit dem Bose SoundTrue Around-Ear-Kopfhörer eine weitere Vergleichsmöglichkeit ergeben. Alle drei Kopfhörer haben eine etwas andere Zielgruppe: die MMX 300 sollen als Headset mit Mikro am ehesten audiophile Gamer ansprechen, die Ultrasone Pro 450 sind mit einem drittel des Preises …

Vergleich: Bose SoundTrue, MMX 300, Ultrasone Pro 450 Read More »

Dachbodenfund: AKG K141 Monitor-Kopfhörer

Nachdem ich schon mit Beyerdynamics MMX300 und Ultrasone PRO 450 ausgerüstet bin, gibt es nun dank eines Dachbodenfundes ein neues paar Kopfhörer in der Sammlung: AKG K141 Monitor mit 600 Ohm Impedanz. Die AKG K141 sind soweit es meine Recherchen ergeben haben (ein Datenblatt war leider nicht mehr dazu zu finden) eher Monitore, mit einer Impedanz von 600 Ohm benötigen sie für höhere Lautstärken einen …

Dachbodenfund: AKG K141 Monitor-Kopfhörer Read More »

Kopfhörer: Beyerdynamic MMX 300 gegen Ultrasone Pro 450

Auf der Suche nach einem guten, aber nicht zu teuren Kopfhörer fürs Büro bin ich auf den Ultrasone Pro 450 gestoßen. Zuhause nutze ein Beyerdynamic MMX300-Headset, ein zweites nur für die Arbeit war mir allerdings zu teuer – zumal es eigentlich nur darum geht, in einem Großraumbüro ungestört zu sein und nicht durch die Gespräch der Kollegen abgelenkt zu sein. Nach dem Auspacken fiel mir …

Kopfhörer: Beyerdynamic MMX 300 gegen Ultrasone Pro 450 Read More »

de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern