Gadgets

Streamcam: Webcam for home office and streaming?

Webcams are currently a sought-after commodity due to the Corona pandemic and the sudden increase in the number of employees in the home office. With the Streamcam, Logitech has brought an exciting model onto the market, which stands out above all through Full-HD video streaming at 60 Fps. At around 160 euros, the Streamcam is not cheap: the price is partly due to the fact that the current situation means that the delivery situation is not quite so good.

Streamcam: Webcam for home office and streaming? Read More "

E-scooters: really useful - or just toys?

Also in Munich, since the summer there are e-scooters from various rental companies. Especially in a city with - halfway - functioning public transport, the question arises as to how sensible this kind of locomotion is. My personal experience: you use an e-scooter when you are too lazy to walk to the next subway station. So far, no ride I have taken with an e-scooter has been really necessary. About ...

E-scooters: really useful - or just toys? Read More "

Sony WH-1000XM3 Hands-On

So far the BOSE Quietcomfort 25 were the ANC headphones of my choice. Unfortunately a loose contact crept in: after 5 years of use time for a new model. I chose the Sony WH-1000XM3, which, according to other tests, are currently among the best active-noise-canceling headphones. As alternatives the BOSE QC35II and the Beyerdynamic Lagoon ANC Explorer were available - I wanted to get away from BOSE, ...

Sony WH-1000XM3 Hands-On Read More "

Ecovacs DEEBOT R95

Vacuum cleaner robot: Ecovacs DEEBOT DR95 Hands-On

Vacuum cleaner robots are available in a wide variety of designs. A rather unknown brand is Ecovacs, whose DEEBOT DR95 has to prove itself in this hands-on. The basic conditions: a ~80qm large apartment with parquet floor, divided into 3 rooms, kitchen, bathroom - quite an average apartment and therefore a good test field for a vacuum cleaner robot. The technical data of the DR95 reads quite well: Smartphone control at home and on the move Intelligent ...

Vacuum cleaner robot: Ecovacs DEEBOT DR95 Hands-On Read More "

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

Gadgets

Streamcam: Webcam für Homeoffice und Streaming?

Webcams sind aktuell durch die Corona-Pandemie und des plötzlichen Anstiegs von Arbeitnehmern im Homeoffice ein begehrtes Gut. Logitech hat mit der Streamcam ein spannendes Modell auf den Markt gebracht, welches vor allem durch Full-HD-Videostreaming mit 60 Fps auffällt. Mit rund 160,- Euro fällt die Streamcam nicht günstig aus: zum Teil wird der Preis dadurch entstehen, dass durch die aktuelle Situation die Liefersituation nicht ganz so …

Streamcam: Webcam für Homeoffice und Streaming? Read More »

E-Scooter: wirklich sinnvoll – oder nur Spielzeug?

Auch in München gibt es seit dem Sommer E-Scooter von verschiedenen Verleihfirmen. Gerade in einer Stadt mit – halbwegs – funktionierendem öffentlichen Nahverkehr stellt sich die Frage, wie sinnvoll diese Art der Fortbewegung ist. Meine persönliche Erfahrung: man benutzt einen E-Scooter, wenn man zu faul ist, zur nächsten U-Bahn-Station zu laufen. Wirklich notwendig war bisher keine fahrt, die ich mit einem E-Scooter unternommen habe. Über …

E-Scooter: wirklich sinnvoll – oder nur Spielzeug? Read More »

Sony WH-1000XM3 Hands-On

Bisher waren die BOSE Quietcomfort 25 die ANC-Kopfhörer meiner Wahl. Leider hat sich doch ein Wackelkontakt eingeschlichen: nach gut 5 Jahren Nutzung Zeit für ein neues Modell. Die Wahl fiel auf die Sony WH-1000XM3, die laut anderen Tests zu den aktuell besten Active-Noise-Cancelling Kopfhörern gehören. Als Alternativen standen die BOSE QC35II sowie die Beyerdynamic Lagoon ANC Explorer zur Auswahl – von BOSE wollte ich weg, …

Sony WH-1000XM3 Hands-On Read More »

Ecovacs DEEBOT R95

Staubsauger-Roboter: Ecovacs DEEBOT DR95 Hands-On

Staubsauger-Roboter gibt es in den verschiedensten Ausführungen. Eine bisher eher unbekannte Marke ist Ecovacs, deren DEEBOT DR95 sich in diesem Hands-On beweisen muss. Die Rahmenbedingungen: eine ~80qm große Wohnung mit Parkettfußboden, aufgeteilt in 3 Zimmer, Küche, Bad – durchaus eine durchschnittliche Wohnung und damit ein gutes Testfeld für einen Staubsauger-Roboter. Die technischen Daten des DR95 lesen sich durchaus gut: Smartphone-Steuerung von Zuhause und unterwegs Intelligenter …

Staubsauger-Roboter: Ecovacs DEEBOT DR95 Hands-On Read More »

de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern