Update

iOS 6.1 released: is the jailbreak coming?

Apple has released iOS 6.1 tonight, for the iPhone 5 the download is 107 megabytes and can be downloaded directly from the device. There are not many innovations in the new version. The LTE support is said to have been improved - it remains that only the Telekom is supported. In addition: as iTunes Match subscription can be ...

iOS 6.1 released: is the jailbreak coming? Read More »

Android 2.2 for Motorola Milestone with bugs?

As Golem.de reports, Motorola has quite surprisingly released Android 2.2 for the Motorola Milestone. The update has to be installed via a PC and is not distributed "over-the-air", the corresponding software is only available for Windows. Apparently, the update, which once again brings the Milestone to the current version 2.3, is quite half-hearted: Users report ...

Android 2.2 for Motorola Milestone with bugs? Read More »

Android 2.2 "Froyo" for Nexus One for download

No sooner has it been announced than Google starts the rollout on the Nexus One: from now on, all phones will gradually receive the new update "over-the-air", matching the sales launch at Vodafone tomorrow. When the other manufacturers will follow suit and also bring "Froyo", as Android 2.2 is called, to their devices is still open - Motorola ...

Android 2.2 "Froyo" for Nexus One for download Read More »

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

Update

iOS 6.1 erschienen: kommt jetzt der Jailbreak?

Apple hat heute Abend iOS 6.1 veröffentlicht, für das iPhone 5 ist der Download 107 Megabyte groß und kann direkt vom Gerät aus heruntergeladen werden. Viele Neuerungen gibt es nicht in der neuen Version. Die LTE-Unterstützung soll verbessert worden sein – es bleibt dabei, dass nur die Telekom unterstützt wird. Außerdem: als iTunes-Match-Abonnement kann man …

iOS 6.1 erschienen: kommt jetzt der Jailbreak? Read More »

Android 2.2 für Motorola Milestone mit Fehlern?

Wie Golem.de berichtet hat Motorola recht überraschend Android 2.2 für das Motorola Milestone freigegeben. Das Update muss über einen PC installiert werden und wird nicht „Over-the-Air“ verteilt, die entsprechende Software steht nur für Windows zur Verfügung. Anscheinend ist das Update, welches das Milestone nocht einmal auf die aktuelle Version 2.3 bringt, recht halbherzig: Nutzer berichten …

Android 2.2 für Motorola Milestone mit Fehlern? Read More »

Android 2.2 "Froyo" für Nexus One zum Download

Kaum ist es angekündigt, startet Google auch schon das Rollout auf dem Nexus One: ab sofort werden nach und nach alle Handys das neue Update „Over-the-Air“ empfangen, passend zum Verkaufsstart bei Vodafone morgen. Wann die anderen Hersteller nachziehen und ebenfalls „Froyo“, wie Android 2.2 genannt wird, auf ihre Geräte bringen, ist doch offen – Motorola …

Android 2.2 "Froyo" für Nexus One zum Download Read More »

de_DEDeutsch
Nach oben blättern